保證您的網站攀升至香港搜尋器上的第一頁


First Page是香港搜索引擎優化的行業領先者。憑藉多年來的豐富經驗和龐大的國際網絡資源,我們保證任何香港用戶將會在搜尋器的第一頁排名上,找到您的網站。我們承諾將在90天內,與您網站相關的關鍵詞會出現在搜尋結果的第一頁上。假如我們未能達到這項保證,我們將繼續為您服務,且不收取任何費用。


什麼是區域SEO?

區域搜索引擎優化計劃是指無論您針對的用戶在世界任何各地進行網上搜尋,都會在香港的搜索引擎出現。我們保證您的網站不但在指定地區上的關鍵詞得到流量,亦會極力爭取與香港整個地區相關的關鍵詞曝光率。雖然效果不易衡量,但First Page的分析專家提供全面的報告,有助清晰呈現數據及結果。

區域搜索引擎優化對服務領域廣泛,或在各區擁有分行的企業最為有顯著效用,亦對有意擴充業務的公司爭取曝光率十分有幫助。

我們的服務

區域搜索引擎優化計劃所針對的關鍵詞,主要圍繞香港整個地區而設。計劃的設計有效讓您擊敗競爭對手。在計劃起步階段,我們會針對比較廣泛的關鍵詞,而非圍繞各區的具體關鍵詞。我們亦會確保及平衡計劃得到長線增長及短期效果。

計劃將大大幫助您所選的關鍵字排名在搜尋器上穩步上揚,為您整體的業務銷售帶來莫大益處。

付出更少,得到更

First Page為您度身訂造一系列的優化計劃。服務並不包含任何規範選項,不會讓您多花不必要的金錢。要與我們的顧問討論您的獨特要求,請立即致電 +852 2815 0883

  • 墨爾本
  • 悉尼
  • 新加坡
  • 迪拜
  • 加州
  • 香港

Your Site on the First Page for National Searches – Guaranteed


First Page is a leading provider of national SEO services. With a staff comprised of strategic and technical experts, as well as an international network of affiliates, we’re ideally placed to help ensure your site appears at the top of the search results when users anywhere in Hong Kong search for what you’ve got to offer. In fact, we guarantee it – we’ll get your website on page one for the agreed key phrases within 90 days, or you stop paying until we do!


What ‘national SEO’ really means

National SEO services are campaigns which target users from all over Hong Kong, so no matter where your potential client/customer is searching from, they’ll see your site first. It’s all about ensuring you are visible on a national stage, instead of just in your local area. This can be difficult to measure, but here at First Page, we’re experts in analytics and comprehensive reporting.

National SEO is ideal for clients with broad service areas, or with physical outlets in several locations across the country. It is also a great choice for brands with plans to expand in the near future.

How we do it

Our national SEO packages are built around words and phrases that are relevant to the entire country. These packages are also structured to ensure that we’re able to give you enough resources to get ahead of your competition. When working on the initial stages of your campaign, we take extra care to select key phrases that are broad, rather than specific to individual neighbourhoods. We also ensure that we plan an approach which yields long term growth as well as short term results.

The overall result is strong yet steady growth in rankings across the key phrases that matter most to you.

Pay less, get more

At First Page, we tailor our packages to meet our clients’ needs; there are no standardised options, which means you only pay for what you need. To discuss your unique requirements with one of our consultants, call +852 2815 0883 now.

  • MELBOURNE
  • SYDNEY
  • SINGAPORE
  • DUBAI
  • CALIFORNIA
  • HONG KONG