保護您的業務聲譽:選擇谷歌保險

隨著數碼社會的急劇發展,資訊越趨發達,公司的形象及聲譽可在剎那間被毀。

評論網站、社交平台及新建網站通常在谷歌的搜尋結果得到更高位置,而且比其他網站內容更具權威性。要在這些平台及網站上防止負面評語影響您業務的寶貴聲譽,您需要完善周詳的谷歌保險服務。

什麼是谷歌保險?

谷歌保險是指保護您業務的線上聲譽的一系列技術和方法。越來越多人會在網上的社交平台和評論網站給予評論,對您的業務存有一定的潛在負面影響。我們的保險服務保障您業務在網絡世界的良好聲譽。


簡單而言,谷歌保險透過提高可控制版頁的能見度,在搜尋器上推高其相關關鍵字的排名位置,例如公司名稱、業務及品牌。可控制版頁包括業務的網站、Linkedin簡介,及博客網頁。透過提升這些頁面的能見度和內容質素,用者有更大機會留意到業務正面的評語和消息。

我需要保險嗎?

如果您的業務擁有一個網站,谷歌保險對您將會有莫大益處。每天成千上萬的人使用谷歌,在線上搜尋及購買不同產品和服務,一個負面的評語已可以對您的業務有深遠影響。

就算您得到上天的眷顧,業務從未收到任何負面評語,您在線上的曝光率亦仍然對業務有莫大幫助。建立正面的品牌聲譽,有效吸引新客戶及改善在線營銷銷售。在競爭激烈的市場上,要在線上排名突圍而出,必定對業務有利。

立即啟動計劃!

您的業務聲譽隨時可以在24小時不停的網絡世界輕易被摧毀。 不要等到為時已晚,立即致電First Page,以谷歌保險保護您公司的寶貴聲譽。

  • 墨爾本
  • 悉尼
  • 新加坡
  • 迪拜
  • 加州
  • 香港

Protect Your Reputation: Invest in Google Insurance

In our fast-paced digital society, a reputation can be made or broken within minutes.

Review sites, social media and news websites all rank highly in Google’s search results, and quite often they are given greater weighting in comparison to other content. Protecting your valuable reputation from potentially damaging reviews requires a comprehensive Google Insurance service that takes the offensive approach to defence.

But what is Google Insurance?

Google Insurance is our name for a range of techniques aimed at future-proofing your online reputation. With the ability of individuals to say anything online, social media, review sites and even bad press can all have a negative impact on your brand. Our insurance service works to make your online reputation stronger, so it can weather any online storm.


Google Insurance works by increasing the visibility of the pages you have control over. We get your website, LinkedIn profile, and your blog site onto the first page of results for keywords such as your name, business or brand. By increasing the visibility and quality of these pages you can ensure that people searching for you will only find quality information.

Do I need Insurance?

If you are a business with a website then you will benefit from Google Insurance. With millions of people using Google every day to find, learn about and buy products and services online, one bad review or report can have a significant impact on a business.

Even if by some miracle you never receive a negative review, raising your profile online can only work to benefit your business. Having a positive brand reputation will help people engage with your business and improve your marketing strategies in general. With there being a plethora of businesses out there, anything that makes you stand out is positive.

Start today!

With the 24/7 onslaught of online life, your reputation could be damaged at any time! So don’t wait until it’s too late – call First Page today and protect your brand with Google Insurance.

  • MELBOURNE
  • SYDNEY
  • SINGAPORE
  • DUBAI
  • CALIFORNIA
  • HONG KONG