利用全球SEO,帶領您的品牌衝出國際

無論您有意向外擴充業務,或者想在國際市場上建立足跡,搜索引擎優化都能有效為您達成目標。相比起其他網站推廣策略,搜索引擎優化更有效讓您衡量投資回報率。全球搜索引擎優化對在世界多個角落都有實體足跡的企業,以及提供全球發運貨品的商店都是最佳的營銷策略選擇。

First Page憑著全球搜索引擎優化服務,為您爭取來自世界各地的目標客戶,提升網站流量,助您達成理想營銷效果。


實際、容易衡量的效果

有別於其他搜索引擎優化服務公司,First Page以專業全面的報告,以及效果保證,提供最有誠信的服務。我們有名的90天承諾保證於此限期內,與您網站相關的關鍵詞會出現在搜尋結果的第一頁上。假如我們未能達到這項保證,我們將繼續為您服務,且不收取任何費用。無論您在哪個階段開始,我們都有信心達到您預期的效果。

我們堅定不移的信心,源自於歷年來的豐富經驗和龐大的國際網絡資源。已經帶領自家品牌打入國際市場的我們,必定能協作您達到相同目標。

為您需求而度身訂造的服務

First Page絕不會提供含有規範選項的全球優化計劃。我們根據客人的要求、目標,及預算,度身計劃優化策略。計劃絕無隱藏費用,不會讓您多花不必要的金錢,為您帶來最大的投資回報。

想了解First Page如何能協作您的業務?現在就聯絡我們的顧問,進行完全免費的諮詢討論。請立即致電+852 2815 0230,為您的業務再創高峰。

  • 墨爾本
  • 悉尼
  • 新加坡
  • 迪拜
  • 加州
  • 香港

Take Your Brand to the World with Global SEO

Whether you’re planning a future expansion or simply looking to establish your foothold in a global market, SEO is a powerful tool. Dollar for dollar, it is more cost effective than any other online marketing method in terms of measurable ROI. Global SEO is ideal for companies with physical presences in several countries, as well as stores which ship worldwide.

First Page can help you get the results you need from a search engine optimization campaign levelled at potential new clients and customers from around the globe.


Real, measurable results

Unlike some other SEO companies, at First Page, we believe in honest service, thorough reporting, and guaranteed results. Our famous 90 day guarantee means that if your site isn’t ranking on page 1 of the search engine results (for the agreed-upon search terms) within 90 days, we will keep working for free until it is. We’re just that confident we’ve got what it takes to get you ranking, no matter where you’re starting from.

Our confidence is backed by decades of combined experience in search engine optimization, as well as a global network of affiliates. We’ve taken our brand global – let us help you do the same.

Service tailored to your needs

At First Page, we don’t believe in standardised global SEO packages. We tailor our work to meet our clients’ needs, goals and budgets. This way, you can get the level of service you need without having to pay for any frills or hidden extras. In the end, this means you get the highest possible ROI for your budget.

Want to find out more about how First Page can help your organisation? It costs nothing to discuss your needs with one of our expert consultants. Call +852 2815 0883 now to get started.

  • MELBOURNE
  • SYDNEY
  • SINGAPORE
  • DUBAI
  • CALIFORNIA
  • HONG KONG